The Broken City Of Crows

The Broken City of Crows is a fantasy-adventure novel best suited for readers in their mid-teens or older. Fans of Lloyd Alexander's The Chronicles of Prydain or Patrick Rothfuss's The Name of the Wind may particularly enjoy this story set in the fictional realm of Akor.

The Broken City of Crows is currently free to read on Wattpad, but will close for revisions on October 1st (2018). The novel will be available in both eBook and paperback editions upon its completion.

Dust-jacket blurb

Amos, the son of a slave trader, yearns to put his family's atrocities behind him. Saremis and Emery, young slaves and Amos's only friends, dream of freedom from inside their locked cages. 

A narrow escape thrusts the trio into a world that wants them back in chains...or dead. As their band of outcasts grows, every day becomes a fight for survival. From forests where beasts howl to a city on the verge of tearing itself apart, Amos and his friends embark on a quest for ultimate freedom.

Book trailer