The Broken City Of Crows

Keep an eye on this page for progress updates, reveals, and announcements regarding the first book of The Broken City of Crows trilogy, coming Spring 2019!

The Broken City of Crows is a fantasy-adventure trilogy best suited for readers in their mid-teens or older. Fans of Lloyd Alexander's The Chronicles of Prydain or Patrick Rothfuss's The Name of the Wind may particularly enjoy this story set in the fictional realm of Akor.

The Broken City of Crows shut down on Wattpad on October 19th for revisions. The first book of the trilogy is coming in Spring 2019. Subscribe to the newsletter for key updates.

Wattpad Blurb

Amos, the son of a slave trader, yearns to put his family's atrocities behind him. Saremis and Emery, young slaves and Amos's only friends, dream of freedom from inside their locked cages. 

A narrow escape thrusts the trio into a world that wants them back in chains...or dead. As their band of outcasts grows, every day becomes a fight for survival. From forests where beasts howl to a city on the verge of tearing itself apart, Amos and his friends embark on a quest for ultimate freedom.