wtwgw ebook.png

Where the Woods Grow Wild is a fantasy-adventure novel best suited for middle-grade and young teen readers. Fans of The Chronicles of Narnia or Harry Potter may particularly enjoy this book.

Published in December 2016, Where the Woods Grow Wild was my debut fantasy novel.

Dust-jacket blurb

A forest looms over Bardun Village. Nobody goes in. Nothing comes out. The secrets in the oaks remain hidden until a mischievous escapade thrusts Martin and Elodie behind the silent trees. Separated and lost in a tangle of fantasy, they discover more than animals roam where the woods grow wild.