wtwgw ebook.png

Where the Woods Grow Wild is a fantasy-adventure novel best suited for middle-grade and young teen readers. Fans of The Chronicles of Narnia or Harry Potter may particularly enjoy this book.

Where the Woods Grow Wild was published in December 2016.

Dust-jacket blurb

A forest looms over Bardun Village. Nobody goes in. Nothing comes out. The secrets in the oaks remain hidden until a mischievous escapade thrusts Martin and Elodie behind the silent trees. Separated and lost in a tangle of fantasy, they discover more than animals roam where the woods grow wild.